Why Do We Do It?

After over thirty years of researching the past and teaching history I am finally confronting the essential question: Why do I do it? I suspect that any conclusions will be transitory, but to face the challenge is everything. So we begin.

One response to “Why Do We Do It?

  1. All right, Big Guy! The “blog-a-thon” begins! You’re certainly asking the right question, and, knowing you as well as I do, I’m looking forward to your answers, however tentative they may be.
    GL

    Like

Leave a Reply

